Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Bookatie 48 / M
"discrete BBC"
Saint Albans, Herefordshire, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 9, 2010

To view all of
Bookatie's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bookatie's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,272 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,059,583 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ti_ma
Bavaria, Germany
peterlove68
London, United Kingdom
Naughtycouple736
West Midlands, United Kingdom
HORNYSLUT24_7
Texas, United States
LillyR80
Tamaulipas, Mexico
cassylovessex
Shropshire, United Kingdom
LoveOurJourney
California, United States
rm_atlanta19
Cornwall, United Kingdom
sassytits69
London, United Kingdom
 
Status
Bookatie 48/M
Saint Albans, Herefordshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
Straight, intelligent, cultured and discrete black male. If you understand that life is the dancer and you are the dance, then you will also understand why I refrain from being too prescriptive about the type of person I would love to meet. I am both an engineer and an artist so curiosity and exploration are at the centre of my being. Get in touch if you like what you see. All pictures and videos on my profile are of me.

My Ideal Person an authentic, down to earth, and passionate lady.

FIVE THRUTHS AND A LIE
======================

1. I love watching interracial porn.

2. I speak fluent English, French and German.

3. As a student, I convinced a banker to give me a 3000 Euro loan without having a job.

4. My artwork is sold in more than 40 countries.

5. I will turn down good pussy just to go and play tennis.

6. I love a phat pussy.

Send me and e-mail and let me know which of the above statements is a lie.

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Saint Albans, Herefordshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: December 25, 1974
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Black
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French, German
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: