Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Bottom2night / M
"Looking to bottom for straight acting tops or find a Sexy woman to share fantasies with"
Phoenix, Arizona, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 8, 2018

To view all of
Bottom2night's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bottom2night's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,286 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,339,526 Active Members!*
Friends Network
WickedPixy
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Snoopywants
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
jason6716
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
leeann6870
Illinois, United States
tgirljesica
Colorado, United States
pinkzoso
Colorado, United States
Avamarie1990
Missouri, United States
Rimmeoutnow
Virginia, United States
Coguy4fun11
New Mexico, United States
 
Status
Bottom2night /M
Phoenix, Arizona
Wanting a real hard, throbbing, pulsing, hot cock down my throat and in my ass balls deep
Introduction
I’m tall 6’2” or so and slim, well groomed very clean I keep trimmed and shaved. Somewhere around 7 to 8” circumcised. I’m drug & disease free... Anyone I’m with would have to be as well. I love everything about women- well almost everything... lol I’m seeking straight acting tops who are interested in no kissing or bumping ugly sticks... Just me face down ass up or bent over/laying on my belly with you and/or you and friends having your way with my ass and deep throat... Interested also in possibly a couple or femdom that want to dom / use a bottom for their pleasure... and of course sexy females that are looking to share fantasies and adventure! Would like to find possible regular Friend with benefits for adventures like this in various places... Hotels, cars etc... possibly on hikes in the woods... I'm up for anything - straight up fucking, oral, anal, 3-somes (MFF), (MFM), (MMM), BDSM, Bondage, Captive sex slave, Even Role Reversal strap on some gear and you do the driving... just about anything you've got in mind. So feel free to contact me... I have a very high sex drive and I'm into it all... I'm very opened minded! I am the type that can cum and power on and keep going to make sure that we all have the best of times... I am more than willing to swap and do what's required to fulfill your fantasies... I'm well endowed very clean and circumcised. Are you nasty enough to take control of me and make me your kinky sex slave?

My Ideal Person Someone who is also looking for a friend with benefits arrangement who is okay with NO kissing, bumping and rubbing touchy feely stuff... just adventures out and about where I suck cock and get my ass fucked...

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
The ones that I like... lol

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage, Pegging / Role reversal, Multiple partners on me

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes - Jewel, Jennifer Anniston, Gwen Stephani, Katy Perry,
I could go on too many - Example Jewels teeth pre fixed

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Bottom2night's responses

Information
  • / male
  • Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: Prefer not to say
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Work my ass off
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: