Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Bountyforwifefun 57 / 50 / C
"50 shades of pink"
Fredericksburg, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 11, 2017

Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bountyforwifefun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,006 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,068,212 Active Members!*
Friends Network
purplek2008
Virginia, United States
 
Status
Bountyforwifefun 57/C
Fredericksburg, Virginia
Introduction
We're an attractive, outgoing, socially fun, happily married couple in our 40's and early 50's who enjoy a "50 shades" lifestyle inside the privacy of our home. Externally we are the typical professional suburban family. Seeking a female to expand wife's training from grey to "pink". Anonymity and privacy non negotiable. Handsome bounty and incentives for wife's seduction guaranteed. We drink socially, do not smoke and are DD free. We both have advance degrees.

My Ideal Person Wife is attracted to beautiful women. Chemistry is more important than hair color, race or age. She prefers women with an ample bussom but slender to medium built.
Feminine and classy. Confidence is an absolute turn on as well as the gift of seduction, whether verbal, body language or by dress.

Information
  • 57/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Fredericksburg, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with your partners only
Speaks: English
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 26, 1965 November 24, 1972
Relocate?: No No
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Master's degree
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either Either