Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
BraziVeneGrl 50 / 49 / C
"Don't be shy ladies!!!"
Los Angeles, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 16, 2005

To view all of
BraziVeneGrl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BraziVeneGrl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,860 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,297,157 Active Members!*
 
Status
BraziVeneGrl 50/C
Los Angeles, California
Don't be timid, say hello!
Introduction
[SIZE 3][B]We are a good looking couple that takes care of ourselves. We are in an open relationship, I play with females solo and so does he. I am Brazilian and Venezuelan mix. He is half white and Spanish. We like having sex in public areas, meeting women for drinks, road trips, anything pretty much fun and spontaneous. We are safe [COLOR orangered](STD free and drug free)[/COLOR] and discreet if need be. We put our health before pleasure.[/B][/SIZE] [COLOR red]WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have our permission to use any of our profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.[/COLOR]

My Ideal Person PLEASE BE SERIOUS ABOUT MEETING. We are looking for females or couples with similar qualities as our own STD and drug free, fun, and spontaneous. We want to explore our voyeuristic side with a couple that has a bi-female. I love to watch couples having sex, its a great turn on for me and him. Ladies feel free to message us. We are looking for fun swap with the right couple, 3some, Female/Female with guys watching is good and he does not mind watching, if female is uncomfortable.

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 50/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Los Angeles, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Just watching others
Speaks: English, Portuguese, Spanish, N/A
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 27, 1972 March 10, 1973
Hometown: Los Angeles, California Los Angeles, California
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: I work She works
Race: Mixed Mixed
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B