Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Briggsbanner 56 / M
"Don't be shy...just say hi."
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: February 19, 2017

To view all of
Briggsbanner's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Briggsbanner's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,761 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,164,751 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SNGLDADLKNFORFUN
Online NOW!
South Dakota, United States
shenzhiliang
Tianjin, China
maturemania2015
Ontario, Canada
moremph50
Oregon, United States
HotHarryPaul
Michigan, United States
angelito13115
Castilla y Leon, Spain
bjdeepifyalick
South Carolina, United States
gerry19555
London, United Kingdom
aru4me2
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
Briggsbanner 56/M
Ottawa, Ontario , Canada
Find me on Kik: briggsbanner
Introduction
Hello, I am here to connect with couples and singles who are confident enough to explore those lurking urges and enjoy the primal satisfaction that they may bring. Being a little older and bolder brings perspective and tolerance for wide ranging desires that few dare to express and most too shy to enjoy. To me, this is not about "keeping score" but rather, enjoying an intense shared connection that is of that moment but may for last much more. So if you're looking for someone who is totally respectful of your kinks and twists feel free to get in touch.

My Ideal Person All those who are comfortable and confident in their attitudes towards their bodies and the healthy exploration of their sexuality.
Nonsmokers pls

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: November 21, 1966
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: