Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Browneyegirlsc76 46 / F
"Hey ya'll. Let's play! OF SAME NAME"
Leesville, South Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: March 10, 2021

To view all of
Browneyegirlsc76's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Browneyegirlsc76's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,901 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,079,460 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Painterboy89
Oregon, United States
KinkyD6969
Florida, United States
Aaron_432
North Carolina, United States
Mikrewduk12
South Carolina, United States
HeyScooby_SC
South Carolina, United States
AnEnigma6
South Carolina, United States
Beninpapa1990
Texas, United States
Nc7983
South Carolina, United States
sex22193
Virginia, United States
 
Status
Browneyegirlsc76 46/F
Leesville, South Carolina
OF browneyegirlsc76 if you want to see videos
Introduction
I ONLY play with my husband there with me. No exceptions. He is straight and not at all interested in messing with other dudes. He just likes to watch me play. We are unvaccinated, progun citizens. Sorry if that offends you. Also please NO MARRIED gents. I will not be the reason for a broken home. All others that accept those terms....COME ON! check meout on OF (browneyegirlsc76)

My Ideal Person Sorry but NO MARRIED MEN. Too much drama involved with that. Someone to have fun with that won't get clingy and expect more than just fun. No photos is an auto delete.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Browneyegirlsc76's responses

Information
  • 46 / female
  • Leesville, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: June 10, 1976
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Business Owner
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Bra Size: 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: