Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Bucky_524 58 / M
"Looking for someone to . . . ."
Lincoln, Nebraska, United States
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 14, 2003

To view all of
Bucky_524's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bucky_524's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,947 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,332,077 Active Members!*
Bucky_524 58/M
Lincoln, Nebraska
Wondering if anyone is meeting
Well, it's 2022. So I thought that I should probably update . . .I usually don't like talking about myself but I realize something needs to be here. So lets start with I'm an OTR Truck Driver & travel all 48 Continental states. I can also sometimes be a smartass. And from time to time I tend to be a little too honest for my own good. I think I'm a fairly normal person - pretty laid back and try to be drama free. What I'm looking for is someone that has a sense of humor. Honesty is also very important. You should say what you mean and mean what you say. I'm sure there's more, but for right now it's all I can think of. Right now I'm just looking to see whats out there and see where it goes...if interested feel free to say hi & start a conversation and I'll try to get back to you as soon as I can. Here's a little more about me: Instead of trying to think what my friends would say about me, I asked one of them. Here's what she had to say: He is a very good hearted guy that is like a teddy bear. He is a wonderful listener but does tell you his point of view on things when asked. He is a direct per who doesn't really beat around the bush on things. He does not give up any "extra" information but when asked he is totally honest. He has a way of saying things as to not to try and hurt your feelings but does not deviate from his point. When he has an issue with someone or something he lets it be known. He is a knowledgeable per in a lot of different areas. He likes sports and loves his family & friends very much. And he is always willing to help others. I don't mind going to bars. I like my partners to tell me what to do in the bedroom - without being overly dominant. In the bedroom, I tend to like traditional, straight forward sex. If you want to know more simply ask me. PUT THIS WARNING ON YOUR PROFILE PEOPLE. GO YOUR PROFILE NAME AND SEE WHY. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person I'm straight. I'm not interested in exploring sex with another man.

I'm looking for someone who can be discreet because I don't think that anyone else needs to know what goes on between two adults.

I don't consider myself kinky, but I would like to try two women at the same time - just a typical male fantasy.

I like some foreplay before penetration. I also think that giving & receiving oral pleasures should be equal

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Bucky_524's responses

  • 58 / male
  • Lincoln, Nebraska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 8, 1964
Travels to: Denver, Colorado, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Marketing Consultant
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None