[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Bukeye48 68 / M
"Young At Heart Gentleman"
Cleveland, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 9, 2019

To view all of
Bukeye48's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bukeye48's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,579 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,095 New photos this week!
  • 100,628,494 Active Members!*
Friends Network
here4u2njoy2x
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
zorra993
London, United Kingdom
foxyformature
London, United Kingdom
doktermarie
Wallonie, Belgium
UberSlutMom
California, United States
RachelB2000
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
Bukeye48 68/M
Cleveland, Ohio
Where is spring? Anybody want to warm things up together?
Introduction
Life is full of unexpected surprises if you take the time to explore fully! Most of my friends would say I am an easygoing personality who is considerate of my partners. While I love one-on-one traditional sex, I have had some experiences with couples and groups that have been extraordinary! Willing to explore new adventures with special friends and see where it takes us!

My Ideal Person I am looking for a special person to share life experiences. Willing to be open and honest, but respectful of alternative ideas. A happy smile and sparkle in their eyes are highly desirable. While we all have our life challenges, be willing to accept what is in a nonjudgemental way. Somebody who has a sense of humor is comfortable in who they are and curious about new adventures in life.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Bukeye48's responses

Information
  • 68 / male
  • Cleveland, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: February 1, 1952
Travels to: Jacksonville, Florida, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Consultant
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: