Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
BwrWhCouple 71 / 61 / C
"Heading back to TC Minnesota May 2nd ... stopping at DI house Wed May 4... will be broadcasting that night ... and the weekends... DI will be happy to show off her body...thanks... enjoy..."
Brooklyn Park, Minnesota, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: June 15, 2010

To view all of
BwrWhCouple's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BwrWhCouple's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,026 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,401,767 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SavannahRich74
Online NOW!
Kentucky, United States
thewildsidex2
Minnesota, United States
hot4matures5
Idaho, United States
johnboy7233
Washington, United States
twan82013
Montana, United States
Rickysreds
Middlesex, United Kingdom
feoperobonito
Guerrero, Mexico
Ilovethebootyy
Minnesota, United States
Mattjj6969
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
BwrWhCouple 71/C
Brooklyn Park, Minnesota
back from TX... In WI camper.. we do travel to TCs.. new pic n Vid coming out soon... enjoy them..
Introduction
need to open my campsite in WI... we will let you know ... remember.. No facial = no respond...Fri/Sat in the TCs....during the week ... we are in the Siren, WI area.... say hi to us if you are from WI

My Ideal Person Profiles with facial pictures, non smokers, light social drinks, clit lickers are a plus,

Information
  • 71/61 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Brooklyn Park, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 29, 1951 January 6, 1961
Travels to: mcallen, Texas
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) High school graduate
Occupation: retired Prefer not to say
Race: Hispanic Middle Eastern
Religion: Not applicable Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A