Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
CDWeazel2 64 / T
"Love Dressing up... Makes me feel so Sexy..."
East Islip, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 30, 2012

To view all of
CDWeazel2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CDWeazel2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,701 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,636,245 Active Members!*
Friends Network
xdresserhornyboy
Rhode Island, United States
CecyBK
New York, United States
Kassy8619
Texas, United States
CDTammy3
Florida, United States
lya1235
Massachusetts, United States
CHERRYBOTTOM12
New York, United States
katorio0417
Hokkaido, Japan
makis66663
AttikI S.Q, Greece
Akronhung4639
Ohio, United States
 
Status
CDWeazel2 64/T
East Islip, New York
Just call me Wendy,,
Introduction
I am a closet cross dresser who loves to cam when I can. I love dressing up, it makes me feel so sexy. I realize I've been dressing for a while just never thought of it much. Looking for Women, Couples and other CDs for Chat and Cam. Maybe even meet for some discrete fun. Love to eat Pussy, giving and getting BJs. Not really interested in single men. WARNING.I do not give permission to any person (s) Institutions , or associates of this site or any site permission to use any photo's or information contained in any messages I forward . I will consider any such intrusions an invasion of my privacy rites.

My Ideal Person I’m Fully vaxed and you should be too.People with the same interest.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of CDWeazel2's responses

Information
  • 64 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • East Islip, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: August 1, 1958
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: