Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
CDsubdavid 55 / T
"Kinky Crossdresser"
Atlanta, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 4, 2019

To view all of
CDsubdavid's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CDsubdavid's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,648 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,404,656 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BarbiesBeefcake
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Searchingfred132
Georgia, United States
MaleInSEOhio
Ohio, United States
Rejaxs
Georgia, United States
BMW335M
Illinois, United States
AzirD83
Georgia, United States
ShelbyP7
Florida, United States
6Loadlove9
Texas, United States
rm_Gshepherd23
Georgia, United States
 
Status
CDsubdavid 55/T
Atlanta, Georgia
kick me subdavidcd
Introduction
I'll put this first since no one is reading profiles: I'm HSV positive. If you want to know more about that, hit me up AND If I'm not GOLD, I PROBABLY CAN'T READ YOUR MESSAGES. Sub/Bottom/Non-feminine crossdresser looking for experiences with primarily men. Not opposed to women or other CDs/TGs. Into Bondage (not hardcore pain) and sexual servitude. LOVE giving head. Big time fetish for stockings and heels. I don't wear makeup or hair, but do have a hood that I'll throw some lipstick on when I wear. Not interested in topping men or men sucking me, though I might like tying you up and getting you off. I do like feeling a man's hands on me.

My Ideal Person Kinky but sane.

Information
  • 55 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Atlanta, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: October 7, 1966
Travels to: Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: