Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
CHolmes04 50 / M
Omaha, Nebraska, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: July 11, 2017

To view all of
CHolmes04's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CHolmes04's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,177 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,088,554 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Florida, United States
Michigan, United States
Iowa, United States
Nebraska, United States
Nebraska, United States
Stockholm, Sweden
Missouri, United States
Nebraska, United States
California, United States
CHolmes04 50/M
Omaha, Nebraska
I have alot of friends on this site but every time I say hello u guys never respond. I feel that it is redundant to be a friend but never say anything to each other or to catch an attitude bc I said hello to u but I am about to start unfriending people bc I dont have time to be playing games or to be getting questioned on why I say hello to u ( probally bc I'm polite and I value a friend ) but I am done wit the bs and I will start blocking and unfriending people bc yall dont chat wit friends and dont hook up.......... ...I really hate that u will view my profile and when I say hello u wont speak or even say ur not interested , by pass my profile or say hi bc I will block u quick

  • 50 / male
  • Omaha, Nebraska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: October 3, 1972
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Black
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: