Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
COLITAHOT2017 54 / 47 / C
"Lookiing for a bbc bwc"
Baytown, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: August 10, 2017

To view all of
COLITAHOT2017's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view COLITAHOT2017's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,032 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,124,431 Active Members!*
 
Status
COLITAHOT2017 54/C
Baytown, Texas
looking for fun tonite
Introduction
we are a very happy marriage our sex life is very good between us we both like the trios or contact couples to enjoy sex to the fullest We want to be friendly with couples and select males , no drugs, pain or infections 100 % clean no dramas and spend good time

My Ideal Person She is beauty If .you are a male you need to behave like a third party we look for MFM to do vaginal DP, or anal vajinal DP . not for you to expect to be alone with her you need to be very clean and practice safe sex couples welcome.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of COLITAHOT2017's responses

Information
  • 54/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Baytown, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 1, 1968 August 11, 1975
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some high school
Occupation: AFF Home
Race: Hispanic Hispanic
Religion: Other Other
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Black Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Black Black
Glasses or Contacts: None None