[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Can_Armyguy84 38 / M
"Ready to serve, already at attention"
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 17, 2021

To view all of
Can_Armyguy84's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Can_Armyguy84's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,092 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,171,571 Active Members!*
Friends Network
undermy69
Online NOW!
Alberta, Canada
NDS00
Alberta, Canada
covcrd3
Louisiana, United States
 
Status
Can_Armyguy84 38/M
Edmonton, Alberta , Canada
Standard messaging available
Introduction
Fit poly ex army guy looking for sex (long term if you're anything like me). I'm clean, sterile and cut, but protection is important. I'm not shy so ask me anything you want to know. I'm looking for sexual partners as well as friends, in any order. I can hold an intelligent conversation. I will be respectful and caring, or dirty depending on the direction of the convo. Please state your intentions when we start talking so that we can both be on the same page from the start. I will do the same, and everything I say will be truthful. I look forward to talking with and meeting all you interesting and sexy people.

My Ideal Person Someone that I'm attracted to who wants to have fun. That does not mean that what we do has to be sexual. I don't mind hanging and doing activities out of the bedroom either, even dating. I will chat all day with you if you'd like, but I'm not a fan of vague conversation, I will make an effort to hold a conversation and expect everyone else to do the same.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Guy Sebastian at the moment has an amazing voice

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To be honest just the typical boy's dream of more than one
on me.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, Anywhere

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Can_Armyguy84's responses

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 22, 1984
Hometown: Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Commercial Glazier
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: