Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
CaptHandSolo 55 / M
"Masturbating maniac"
Greensboro, North Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 21, 2011

To view all of
CaptHandSolo's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CaptHandSolo's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,412 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,646,974 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Curious4bis
North Carolina, United States
Tdom4u
Michigan, United States
badgirl7424
Illinois, United States
4AdultFunXXX
Texas, United States
jimmerall
North Dakota, United States
iowabiguy1965
Iowa, United States
ready2tryitnow82
Virginia, United States
PinkScorpio3
California, United States
DaveJ1155
Florida, United States
 
Status
CaptHandSolo 55/M
Greensboro, North Carolina
Masturbation is good for you.
Introduction
I love to masturbate. It's so addicting! I'm both an exhibitionist and voyeur. I also enjoy stroking on cam with others. I can't help it. I get really turned on. I'm not looking to meet anyone in person. If camming and talking about cock and pussy interests you, let's have some fun. Yes. My wife is okay with my hobby, as long as I only play on cam. WARNING!! Any institutions, individuals, and/or third parties using this site and/or any of its associated sites for studies or projects, and/or any duplication (for any rea) and/or posting to any site - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile and/or pictures in any form or forum -past, current, and future-. If you have or do, it will be considered a severe violation of my privacy. It will be subject to legal ramifications under the Privacy Act, Copyright Protection Act, and/or others. It's recommended other members post a similar notice.

My Ideal Person A married cam buddy.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of CaptHandSolo's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Greensboro, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: May 12, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: