Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
CaptNemo2000 69 / M
"Smart, educated, professional male"
Reno, Nevada, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: March 8, 1999

To view all of
CaptNemo2000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CaptNemo2000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,587 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,907,935 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
California, United States
California, United States
Nevada, United States
Virgin Islands, United States
Nevada, United States
Nevada, United States
New York, United States
California, United States
CaptNemo2000 69/M
Reno, Nevada
Hi...I'm a blue eyed, brown haired guy that enjoys a healthy lifestyle. I workout regularly, running, aerobics, snow skiing, weight lifting. I work in the computer industry. I'm looking for an educated, engaging woman to fill in those gaps in my life where I say to myself; Jee, it would be good to share this with someone special. There's no doubt that sex is important but I am looking for a LTR with that special someone...is that you?? Until I meet this special someone, I'm open to many things including meeting 1-on-1 or with your partner... I'm totally straight... I love to please my partner... orally and otherwise.

My Ideal Person I'm seeking a smart and aggressive woman who knows what she wants...and how to get it. I enjoy giving my partner pleasure.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of CaptNemo2000's responses

  • 69 / male
  • Reno, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 14, 1953
Travels to: Escondido, California, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Software Engineer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: