Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
CdDayna 55 / T
"Part time closet cd"
Rural Rosetown, Saskatchewan, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: June 2, 2018

To view all of
CdDayna's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CdDayna's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,412 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,672,938 Active Members!*
Friends Network
may19662013
Online NOW!
South Carolina, United States
KimberlyGeorgeTs
North Carolina, United States
Misteemasha
Pattaya, Thailand
dressmeup2004
Pennsylvania, United States
curiouscoupl617
Newfoundland, Canada
Gurlsdcali1904
California, United States
sissygurlwantsu
California, United States
Ozz011
Virginia, United States
crissieme
Alberta, Canada
 
Status
CdDayna 55/T
Rural Rosetown, Saskatchewan , Canada
Don’t just think about it, DO iIT
Introduction
Hi, I’m Dayna. Usually I’m a hard working, quiet, country boy who leads a hectic and sometimes chaotic lifestyle. I’ve always been interested in, and dabbled in dressing but given the times growing up I didn’t want to “not fit in” so really kept it buried inside. I am very much a pansexual and over the years have developed an alternate personality (Dayna) who is my release from my normally intense life. She brings out the uninhibited side of me that I really enjoy. Dress when I have time and love to play when I get an opportunity, discretely of course. I’m constantly learning new things about myself, exploring and developing Dayna. So much to explore!!! I’m a very open minded and roll with the flow kinda person. I’m not dominant but nor am I totally submissive. It all depends on how I’m feeling and the moment. I do love sensual side of things. The human touch is an amazing aphrodisiac. Looking for likeminded people for chat, friendship, possibly meet for fun. Country life is amazing and so is the privacy. I’m not looking to change my lifestyle, just enhance it. You can also find me on k-I-k if you want to chat more, just ask. I’ll get back to you when I can. WARNING!! Any institutions, individuals, and/or third parties using this site and/or any of its associated sites for studies or projects, and/or any duplication (for any rea) and/or posting to any site - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile and/or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications under the Privacy Act, Copyright and/or other.

My Ideal Person Passionate and very open minded

Information
  • 55 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Rural Rosetown, Saskatchewan, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: April 23, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 42 / 95 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: