[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Christinaneeds2 60 / T
"I'm looking for a passionate lover. Someone who loves being with me and can't wait to penetrate me. loves French kissing me as soon as he or she sees me. PLEASE NO HAIRY MEN IN DRESSES! BIG DICKS MOVE TO THE FRONT OF THE LINE!!!"
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member VIP
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 6, 2020

To view all of
Christinaneeds2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Christinaneeds2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,204 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,454,814 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Horny4U2Gurl
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
L0velyfe64
Maryland, United States
vkuprij100
Ohio, United States
Johnsonsmilk
New York, United States
Ricki091662
Pennsylvania, United States
Wasgame
Pennsylvania, United States
findaway4fun
Illinois, United States
Njrican52
Virginia, United States
bisatyr1957
Ohio, United States
 
Status
Christinaneeds2 60/T
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
I really need a lover with a nice big hard cock to enjoy on a regular basis! If thats you PLEASE contact me
Introduction
Very passionate love being treated like a real lady. I don't top so pass me by if you want that. I love a nice big hard cock deep inside me while I'm being french kissed. Mutual oral also welcome. I'm very clean and ddfree is a must. Life's too short . I need deep penetration

View more of Christinaneeds2's responses

Information
  • 60 / TS/TV/TG (Transvestite)
  • Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: April 1, 1962
Hometown: Cranberry, Pennsylvania, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Successful Business Owner
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: