Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
CindyTV4U 56 / T
"Latin TV 4 str8 Bi-Curious Males!"
Miami, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 31, 2005

To view all of
CindyTV4U's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CindyTV4U's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,766 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,376,478 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_Playfullme28
Western Australia, Australia
danguito
Florida, United States
DenisSuper
Piemonte, Italy
JoTS3drum
Louisiana, United States
rm_welsh1980
London, United Kingdom
rm_allmost4evr
Missouri, United States
seriousonlyapply
Arizona, United States
rm_flalicker2
Florida, United States
rm_firedick069
Illinois, United States
 
Status
CindyTV4U 56/T
Miami,
Introduction
Hi; I'm and attractive [COLOR orangered]femin Latin TransVestite[/COLOR]; 39 yo,5'4" 160lbs, sane, clean, discreete, passionate, D&Ds free, and Fully Functional!..[COLOR orangered]I'd like to meet str8 and/or BI-CURIOUS MALES[/COLOR]; we can start by exchg info and picxxs, so we can take it from there. Have my place, for discreet hot private meetings.I'm 4 REAL; U should be 2, so don't waste our time if you no serious, please!.

My Ideal Person .Race, no important; but, NO INTERESTED in: Minors/Overweight/Afemin/TG/TS/others TVs, nor Cyber-Sex please!

Only if you are: A discreet looking/acting str8 male, D&D's free; looking 4 NU EROTIC EXXXPERIENCIES IN 2 THE WILD SIDE!!
Contact me. Definitely; U WON'T BE DISAPPOINTED.
Thanks!


Information
  • 56 / TS/TV/TG
  • Miami, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: October 26, 1966
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size:
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
Facial Hair:
My Trophy Case: