Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Cockred1 36 / M
"I like a romantic lady, who is deeply sensual"
Cork, Ireland
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: August 8, 2021

To view all of
Cockred1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Cockred1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,886 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,343,010 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kissslexi
California, United States
alwys_horny
Texas, United States
AmySecret
South Carolina, United States
cockpleaser116
Montana, United States
36Beth36
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
SchiavaAssoluta1
Toscana, Italy
Melx37
Florida, United States
lisalots
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
arossy100
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
Cockred1 36/M
Cork, CORK , Ireland
What's happening?
Introduction
I'm a man. I have a healthy libido. I wanna woman, who can thrill n tease me. Get me like a rock by just looking at her. Cockred1 on k i c k

My Ideal Person Looking for a romantic woman, who is deeply sensual. Who can make me hard with just 1 look.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Dubliners, John Spillane, Paddy Casey, George Strait, Kid
Rock. Hank WilliamsMeat Loaf

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of Cockred1's responses

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Cork, Ireland
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 18, 1986
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
My Trophy Case: