Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Couple4uinmd 58 / 52 / C
"Looking to have a great time!!!"
Salisbury, Maryland, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 5, 2014

To view all of
Couple4uinmd's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Couple4uinmd's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,012 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,260,546 Active Members!*
Friends Network
JackMcKinnon
Maryland, United States
candylickernmike
Connecticut, United States
rm_wharevever64
Maryland, United States
pj21811
Maryland, United States
Gadfly6969
Maryland, United States
Funcouple21632
Maryland, United States
funcoouple4u6969
Michigan, United States
whiskey720
Maryland, United States
Young4hungtonigh
District of Columbia, United States
 
Status
Couple4uinmd 58/C
Salisbury, Maryland
Introduction
We are a happily married couple with a little lifestyle experience. Love to meet new people and see where things go. We are a full swap, same room couple. We have experienced mfmf, mfm, fmf, and small groups. Have met some great people who we now consider great friends. Sometimes we are very laid back and go with the flow and sometimes we have fantasies and agendas we like to fulfill when we meet people.

My Ideal Person We enjoy honest people who we can enjoy inside and outside the bedroom.

Information
  • 58/52 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Salisbury, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 14, 1964 April 21, 1970
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Blonde
Eye Color: Brown Brown