Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Cplalwaysready4m 52 / 50 / C
"Meeting new friends brings new adventures"
Irvine spectrum, California, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 27, 2020

To view all of
Cplalwaysready4m's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Cplalwaysready4m's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,640 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,806,057 Active Members!*
Friends Network
goodtimes949
Online NOW!
California, United States
BigThickGoSoDeep
Online NOW!
California, United States
ThrobbinNicaragu
Online NOW!
California, United States
rockhardhorny4u
Online NOW!
California, United States
Sxysilkylips4two
California, United States
ayounguy95
California, United States
lookinforfun3334
Texas, United States
3skeeter
Wisconsin, United States
opcpl4sex
Florida, United States
 
Status
Cplalwaysready4m 52/C
Irvine spectrum, California
Once again I managed some fire. Any1 care to join me. Open to all. Singles couples str8 bi lesbian gay.
Introduction
We are a couplee who are always in to meeting new people. However until further notice we won't be playing together as a couple.

My Ideal Person there is no ideal person only an ideal situation
If you do something once and it's great feel good do it again. Try not to do it a third time because there's so many things out there to try

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Cplalwaysready4m's responses

Information
  • 52/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Irvine spectrum, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Divorced
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, XXX
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 23, 1970 February 22, 1972
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) High school graduate
Occupation: skilled trade/ journ retired
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses