Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Cumzinquarts 48 / M
"Certified male visiting Western PA & Ohio mid to late July!"
Estero, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 23, 2018

To view all of
Cumzinquarts's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Cumzinquarts's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,432 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,674,841 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Mandi5000
Florida, United States
10cocks4her
Florida, United States
Decayedwhisper69
Texas, United States
Ftlcpl4fun2
Florida, United States
SweetAsPeaches4U
Florida, United States
vadder2005
Florida, United States
AnalOnlyWifey
Florida, United States
fuckitallnight2
Florida, United States
WasntEnough
New York, United States
 
Status
Cumzinquarts 48/M
Estero, Florida
Any cum lovers?
Introduction
Have been in the lifestyle for 15+ yrs. I have been to lifestyle clubs in Cleveland, Columbus, Atlanta, Fort Lauderdale and Kissimmee. I seek other people for REAL play, that are easy going and drama free. I ride motorcycles, and another biker or biker couple would be awesome to find. I do travel frequently for motorcycle riding outside of Florida. I’m not a fitness fanatic, but I do watch what I eat and cycle 20-30 miles a day. My preference is to find others that take care of themselves too. I am Fornic8r at the other messaging place. I’m not interested in long distance, adding a bunch of "online" friends or video chatting. I much rather prefer finding a real time couple or female for occasional REAL play.

My Ideal Person I prefer playing with females that are no nonsense, and know what they want...and couples as a third because I enjoy the dynamic, but open to other HWP people that enjoy LOTS of cum. I shoot large powerful loads...for facials or creampies. Just let me know how you would like to utilize me in your fantasy or playtime. Maybe you need a photographer or videographer to upload to the site. Maybe you would like to have a pic of her covered in cum!

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Estero, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: October 11, 1973
Travels to: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: