[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Cutie4You2FUK 43 / F
"Hi!! Xtina here & I'm Always... Just... Me!!"
North Highlands, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 18, 2016

To view all of
Cutie4You2FUK's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Cutie4You2FUK's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,628 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,116,321 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bicat369
Pennsylvania, United States
Tony20979
California, United States
I_LIK_2_FUK
California, United States
angelito13115
Castilla y Leon, Spain
foothillfuncoupl
California, United States
DrGreenThumb916
California, United States
Mrichey1
California, United States
weteffect16
California, United States
baseballbum
Nevada, United States
 
Status
Cutie4You2FUK 43/F
North Highlands, California
Introduction
Just looking for fun... No strings attached(Unless You ARE a TRUE SugarDaddy)... FWB that's not afraid to just hang out, every now & then. But ALL MUST Understand... I CAN NOT host on a regular basis, but will travel. And sometimes, I CAN'T drop everything to come and play. I have 2 s to handle. But when I can.... I WILL!! Can't wait... WANNA PLAY?!!

My Ideal Person Some one Real & Upfront about whst they want!! And Not Afraid to Go Get What They Want!! And they MUST have Integrity!!

Information
  • 43 / female
  • North Highlands, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: December 12, 1979
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Stay At Home Mom!!
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: