Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Dallas214Couple 48 / 43 / C
"Couple looking for fun, uninhibited couples.. Drinks; maybe more..."
Coppell, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: June 20, 2018

To view all of
Dallas214Couple's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Dallas214Couple's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,257 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,345,071 Active Members!*
Friends Network
HOOT343911
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
swingwith3
Texas, United States
TallnTexas7776
Texas, United States
Hispaniccpl88
Texas, United States
Sexycplcatx
Texas, United States
ScorpioPCD
Texas, United States
cummforus2018
Texas, United States
Kinkynromantic
Arkansas, United States
PlanoWifeWatcher
Texas, United States
 
Status
Dallas214Couple 48/C
Coppell, Texas
Introduction
We're looking for fun couples that are sexually open on various levels. Like to watch and lightly touch? Cool! Want to take it a little further? We're open to that too! We like to flirt and enjoy the company of sexual people. If you are looking for strictly FF play, we're not the couple for you . She definitely prefers men. Also, we do play with the occasional single, straight guy... BUT we will contact you. SAFE PLAY ONLY... No drugs whatsoever. If you're fun, open and secure... we'll get along fine. We can determine what everyone's comfort level is when and/if we get there. Absolutely no pressure or expectations.

Information
  • 48/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Coppell, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 26, 1973 September 28, 1979
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Some college
Race: Mixed Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 D
Eye Color: Brown Brown