Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
DavidandJenn 36 / 37 / C
"Hit us up if interested"
Jonesboro, Arkansas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 7, 2018

To view all of
DavidandJenn's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DavidandJenn's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,483 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,345,493 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hotrdnow01
Online NOW!
Arkansas, United States
Dirtyslutt18
Tennessee, United States
MemphisManInTn
Tennessee, United States
Redrocket6962
Arkansas, United States
TNVAcpl
Tennessee, United States
rmax124
Oklahoma, United States
TheBlackLotus12
Tennessee, United States
Amy_Aaron315
Arkansas, United States
MARK41BBC
Louisiana, United States
 
Status
DavidandJenn 36/C
Jonesboro, Arkansas
Introduction
We're a full swap looking have a good time. We may want talk before hooking up and we may hookup on the first night. We're laid back and want have good times. No drama or jealousy here.

My Ideal Person Looking for couples or singles that we can get along with for a hookup or long term. We don't get the opportunity often, so if we make plans and you cancel last minute, there probably won't be a second chance.

We are DDF and DTF, so please be the . Both of us are fixed and prefer bareback. Be respectful and

Information
  • 36/37 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Jonesboro, Arkansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 5, 1986 September 25, 1985
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None