Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
DeeDeeH69 68 / T
"Trysexual CD"
Portage, Indiana, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
DeeDeeH69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DeeDeeH69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,067 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,341,242 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Illinois, United States
North Carolina, United States
New York, United States
Indiana, United States
Kansas, United States
Florida, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Michigan, United States
DeeDeeH69 68/T
Portage, Indiana
Check out my blog
TRYsexual: If it sounds fun I'll try it! If it is fun, I'll try it again and again and again. Part-time CD, enjoys meeting people, and loves to play. What you should know about me: I'm a smoker and respect those who don't want to meet with a smoker. If you read my profile, you will notice that I am married. My wife and I have practiced an open marriage for 26+ years. She use to participate with me at times, but because of MS, her sex drive is greatly diminished. She knows who I see, what we do, when and where. I would describe DeeDee as an erotic way to express my bi-sexuality rather than a need to be feminine. She is a little reserved when first meeting but very friendly and outgoing too. She has a great sense of hummor and you can relax and be who you want to be; I'm not pushy, and respect others. My body from the top of my head down is epilated/shaved, and I am clean, discreet, drug and disease free. I am open and honest about what I like. I'm a hedonist and dress for it's sexuality and my pleasure and the pleasure of others. How you see me dressed in my pictures is the way I dress to go out in public. Some of my pictures were taken after make-overs. Girls I am very versatile and can be a top, bottom, or girlfriend. I'm very oral and love to please. I'm open to new ideas and experiences, and willing to explore new things with other girls. I love to dress and can dress very lady like in a dress and heels or very short mini skirt and thigh high boots, or something in between. I will dress with what I have to please. I am available to meet on Fri, Sat, and Sun. after 3:30 pm. If that isn't compatible with your schedule, say so. Turn offs are: pushy people, rude people, dirty people, scat, toilet games, minors and hairy girls.

My Ideal Person Wow, so many fantasies that I want to try!!! And, I will try them with the right people!

This may sound a bit bitchy, but we're talking about MY ideal person, so this is what I am not interested in to get that out of the way: No pictures showing at least your face, or you can't send me a picture, NO REPLY, PERIOD. I understand the need for discretion here, but at least have a picture to send if you are interested. I am NOT interested in guys who dress up in panty hose or stockings and call themselves crossdressers. I want to meet fun people who love to laugh, have a good time and are comfortable with their sexuality. If you can't honestly tell me what your likes and dislikes are, then I'm not interested.
I have an active life outside this one and can't meet at the drop of a hat. It does take some time to dress, be very clean and clean shaved, be made up and as sexy and passable as possible. I am looking for real time meetings and not interested in collecting friends for my network.

First, I am looking for another CD/TV/TS prefereably local who would like a cd girlfriend for regular meetings. I have experience being a top, dom/domme and would also like to switch. My ideal match would be the above who likes to switch or just a girlfriend who likes to give and receive pleasure.

Ladies: I spend most of my time as a man and still love sexy women. You might not be interested in me as a CD and I promise I won't ask to wear your clothes; I have my own. And, unless you are looking for a man with huge equipment, an extremely long tongue, or someone who lasts for hours, you'll come back again.

Couples: There are a lot of guys here who's profiles say they are a couple and the guy is the only one meeting. If that's the case, say so. I've been with couples as a guy and a CD, which is great because there are so many things three people can do. If you want a playmate, or sexy girlfriend with benefits for fun in and out of the bedroom, or maybe you want to try something new but are a little shy to take a step in a new direction. I am not pushy or demanding unless you want me to be. Let me know what you are interested in. It might be an interest that we share.

I am NOT into minors, blood, scat, toilet games or peeing on each other.......EEWWWW. And, want people who are clean, discreet, drug and disease free, as I am. One line introductions and e-mails without a picture or picture posted with your profile ALWAYS get deleted.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Jimmy Buffet, Gordon Lightfoot, Judy Collins, many more

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Being taken to a club dressed really slutty and being told
what I have to do.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Collar and leash, Cock and ball harness

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Oh, so many hot women celebs. Most are mature women.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of DeeDeeH69's responses

  • 68 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Portage, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Trans
Birthdate: July 18, 1954
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Platinum Blonde
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: