Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
DiscreteFun6998 37 / M
"Here for online fun; cams, pic swaps, naughty chats, the usual!"
Colorado Springs, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: September 22, 2018

To view all of
DiscreteFun6998's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DiscreteFun6998's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,386 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,085,757 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sophie_Lovia
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
BBCfun4wife
Colorado, United States
Rm_saygrayce1
Virginia, United States
Lux_n_Plush
Maryland, United States
Foxyroxy007007
Oklahoma, United States
filthylilslut90
New South Wales, Australia
greatgirlusa2010
Texas, United States
lirushg
California, United States
Zahra_Skye
Colorado, United States
 
Status
DiscreteFun6998 37/M
Colorado Springs, Colorado
no points to chat, if I'm on my cam, hmu there! otherwise, add me on kiiiiiiiick, same name!
Introduction
No points, view my cam and we can chat! Looking to chat and see where it goes! Same name on kiiiiiiick

My Ideal Person Oh man, I don't even know where to start lol

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
n,a

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of DiscreteFun6998's responses

Information
  • 37 / male
  • Colorado Springs, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 7, 1985
Hometown: virginia beach, Virginia, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: