Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
DocManther 51 / M
"Gold Membership didn't do much"
Gadsen, Alabama, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 9, 2020

To view all of
DocManther's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DocManther's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,768 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,798,019 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sophie_Lovia
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
AlaCou2021
Alabama, United States
shy2ply
Alabama, United States
massagecouple201
Alabama, United States
LuvsexwU6969
Colorado, United States
funlvrs2011
Colorado, United States
jtnash871
Tennessee, United States
Sirsftx3bt
Alabama, United States
outcastgirl
Colorado, United States
 
Status
DocManther 51/M
Gadsen, Alabama
I'm looking for someone that would like to spawn once in a while😁😁
Introduction
I was a Gold Member for 2 years, just can't see spending more money for no fun. Christiansteele2112...........on ¥♤h¤¤ Is where you may reach me FWB a few times per month. What to say..I take very good care of myself, which seems yo be a turn off for many. If you're beer guts...I'm sorry...if your guy can't last more than 3 minutes...again. ..I'm sorry. If I offended you...I'm sorry ...well my Gold status expired in May. I'm just looking for some friends to play once in a while. ...... On ¥♤h●● ..

My Ideal Person Someone that has a good sense of humor, doesn't take life so seriously that they forgot what life is all about.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

View more of DocManther's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Gadsen, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: May 27, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: