Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Domthedom1414 54 / 48 / C
"Master/slave couple"
Whiting, Indiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 9, 2013

Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Domthedom1414's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,779 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,055,319 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Qball8989
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
Natashawildfun69
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
SlutMOmom
Missouri, United States
wedlovealover
Indiana, United States
lookinupatyou76
Missouri, United States
tomndiana
Illinois, United States
FuckExplore1970
Florida, United States
luv2suk1966
Illinois, United States
bethannmommy
Indiana, United States
 
Status
Domthedom1414 54/C
Whiting, Indiana
Introduction
It has been 8 years since I updated this profile. I am 53 year old swm Master who owns a 47 year old bisexual female slave. I am seeking a bisexual or bi-curious female that would be willing to play with me and my slave. I am on this site to meet a woman or women who wish to meet in real life and not into endless emails. The woman I seek must be kinky and/or a submissive/slave, have photos, and I find attractive. If and when we meet you will be required to play with me alone, as well as play with my slave. You will not be serving her and will not allowed be to play with her alone unless I provide permission. You and my slave's purpose will be to obey my commands at all times. If you are interested in playtime and/or a relationship like this please do not hesitate to drop me a line. Master Dominic

View more of Domthedom1414's responses

Information
  • 54/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Whiting, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 11, 1968 November 4, 1974
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None