Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Dopamiiine 34 / M
"Freak for same :) looking for a regular fwb(s if you're a couple) situation k is king_of_the_okies"
Clearwater, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 14, 2018

To view all of
Dopamiiine's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Dopamiiine's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,157 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,600,598 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Twobi4bistr8
Florida, United States
Blue_eye_7
Florida, United States
EnAfun
Colorado, United States
swingers215
Pennsylvania, United States
SeminoleHgtsCpl
Florida, United States
BiLooking4funnnn
Texas, United States
SENSUALDesire05
Florida, United States
AlexFender3
Gothenburg, Sweden
mesafunsum
Florida, United States
 
Status
Dopamiiine 34/M
Clearwater, Florida
Introduction
IM rarely works. Send me the email type of message on here instead! Just copy/paste the username into a message you compose. It's shocking how many people don't know that. Anyway. Oh look, he's married. True. But I married a cougar who, in not being able to keep up with my super high sex drive, pushes me to find a playmate or a couple once in awhile... When she can tell I need to go do a bunch of fun, hedonistic shit. Very, very filthy minded. Also, respectful and not an asshole. Speaking of assholes, though. How's yours doing? You can't put me in a box with regards to kink. I'm an ever-changing switch, down for anything that doesn't involve blood, scat play, or ren. Tell me the kinkiest thing you have ever done. Then tell me the next kinky thing you want to do.

My Ideal Person Fun, open-minded, well-kept and hygienic, relatively sane, disease free and hiv negative, and genuinely enjoys the pursuit of pleasure.

Information
  • 34 / male
  • Clearwater, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: July 5, 1988
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Regional Sales Manager-Southeast
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: