Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
DrunkWifeFun 52 / 55 / C
"Please tell me what body part you like the best on my church wife"
Far NW Burbs, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 12, 2012

To view all of
DrunkWifeFun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DrunkWifeFun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,182 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,111 New photos this week!
  • 116,275,828 Active Members!*
Friends Network
KeithOfDeKalb
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
wifeneedsbbc10
Illinois, United States
drivenfource
Illinois, United States
royboy503
Illinois, United States
MrTdL2
Illinois, United States
rm_krink2
Illinois, United States
rm_danteee
Illinois, United States
pcbear60025
Illinois, United States
BURBSMAN69
Illinois, United States
 
Status
DrunkWifeFun 52/C
Far NW Burbs, Illinois
I want a vote on what body parts you like the most on my christian wife and why please
Introduction
Kinky hubby sharing my thick wife with like minded men into dom and controlling situations with a submissive shy and low self esteem wife. Talk to me more in detail about what else you noticed and like about the shy sub blonde wife.....no limits and no holds barred when I shared her drunk wasted self to a total stranger....happy anniversery sweetie.....meet your new bull who you wont even remember fucked you who I will share you with every other month when your wasted....thats her rule this will happen at my house or hotel on a friday night after she is wasted..any issues?

My Ideal Person Married couple looking for older men who appreciate the thickness and chubbiness of a wife who has gained some weight. She is a sexy 138 pounds and blonde.

Information
  • 52/55 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Far NW Burbs, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Want Children: Yes
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 17, 1970 May 17, 1967
Hometown: , elk grove village, Illinois, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Slim/Petite A little extra padding
Smoking: Prefer not to say I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say I'm a heavy drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Prefer not to say Caucasian
Religion: Other Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 C