Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Duckushard 45 / 41 / C
"Bisexual couple looking for someone real to meet and have a good time!! We are into just about everything!! We love to give and receive pleasure!! One of our favorite things is to enjoy sucking a big hard cock together!! We are very laid back and enjoy playing with other people!!"
Harper, West Virginia, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: March 20, 2019

To view all of
Duckushard's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Duckushard's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,059 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,120,170 Active Members!*
Friends Network
West Virginia, United States
West Virginia, United States
West Virginia, United States
West Virginia, United States
Virginia, United States
West Virginia, United States
West Virginia, United States
West Virginia, United States
Tennessee, United States
Duckushard 45/C
Harper, West Virginia
Looking for real men to meet and be willing to fuck both of us!! We only play together!! We are into bisexual or transsexuals!! We are going and love to please!!

  • 45/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Harper, West Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Groups, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: January 14, 1978 October 9, 1981
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm <5 ft 0 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Occupation: Self Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say