Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
"I'm a sex freak, that loves eating pussy,and licking ass, "
West Georgia, Georgia, United States
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: April 22, 2018

To view all of
DvillePUSSYEATER's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DvillePUSSYEATER's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,773 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,505,138 Active Members!*
West Georgia, Georgia
I cant host, but can travel. Alone or with female friend.
Wm 47 looking to hookup with a woman or couple prefer the woman be bbw and squirting is a plus. The wife is a BBW, usually shaved,never have had a bi experience. AdultFriendFinder

My Ideal Person Someone very, very, flexable, likes getting eatin on for hours, loves to play with toys, likes420, porn, and dont mind experimenting

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage, Eating a pussy that sphquirts, Shaving a pussy

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Definitely, mila you know who you are.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of DvillePUSSYEATER's responses

  • 51 / male
  • West Georgia, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: October 24, 1970
Hometown: Douglasville, Georgia, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Commercial Driver
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: