Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Eddie4fun2 50 / M
"Looking to fulfill my fantasies."
Akron, Ohio, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: May 19, 2022

To view all of
Eddie4fun2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Eddie4fun2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,600 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,879,818 Active Members!*
Friends Network
West Virginia, United States
Ohio, United States
Arkansas, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Ohio, United States
Eddie4fun2 50/M
Akron, Ohio
I'm so horny. I need to be someone's sex toy to use.
I'm a Bi-Submissive male that likes being dominated. I'm open minded and adventurous. I love trying new things and fulfilling some of my fantasies. Will get really submissive and sluty/horny when I get spun. I love pleasing people. There's only a few things that I'm not into but most things I'm up for and willing.

My Ideal Person Is not shy. Upfront with what they're looking for and can take control without being mean, pushy or rude. They're very upfront with sexual wants and needs.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
2 pac, five finger death punch

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage, Exhibitionism, Watched/Shared

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Eddie4fun2's responses

  • 50 / male
  • Akron, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: September 10, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Transportation
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Alternative
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Short/Thin
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: