Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
EmilyCortez 28 / F
"I'm Em! Ntmu!"
Phoenix, Arizona, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: March 19, 2022

To view all of
EmilyCortez's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view EmilyCortez's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,117 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,330,790 Active Members!*
Friends Network
millieveronic777
Nevada, United States
BadLatinWolf
Ontario, Canada
lonewolf102571
Indiana, United States
smoothAl570
New York, United States
Bojangles9821
Arizona, United States
nrp123456789
California, United States
Candylickerkc
Illinois, United States
el9mm4
Nayarit, Mexico
RD2100
Arizona, United States
 
Status
EmilyCortez 28/F
Phoenix, Arizona
Hey there, l'm Emily, wanna to have fun and discover new people!
Introduction
Let's gonna play and have a lot of fun bby!

My Ideal Person My ideal person is someone who is detailed and is very hot

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Bob Marlie, Shaggie, Don Omar, and many more.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Ohh if with many sincerely .. One of her is Tom Hardy, it's
very sexy I love her lips and her hands.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of EmilyCortez's responses

Information
  • 28 / female
  • Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: June 3, 1994
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 1 in / 154-157 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Student
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: