Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Emz245 48 / F
"A very bored horny 47 year old nanny...needing fun n excitement"
Runcorn, Cheshire, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 7, 2021

To view all of
Emz245's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Emz245's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,024 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,834,924 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Derbyshire, United Kingdom
Lancashire, United Kingdom
Lancashire, United Kingdom
Leicestershire, United Kingdom
Surrey, United Kingdom
Bedfordshire, United Kingdom
LONDON, United Kingdom
Cheshire, United Kingdom
West Midlands, United Kingdom
Emz245 48/F
Runcorn, Cheshire , United Kingdom
I have purple hair...a few piercings n tatts...have had ffms n mmfs...emmajay73 luvs being tied up n spanked n having my hair pulled ..I have a male fwbs so can meet as a couple

My Ideal Person Great personality...tall...very horny...likes kisses n cuddles x

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Professor Green @ Dappy

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Emz245's responses

  • 48 / female
  • Runcorn, Cheshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: September 4, 1973
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 44 / 100 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: