Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Entrepreneur888 54 / M
"Very exciting, always on the move traveling, dancing, fine dining, concerts, boating, lover..."
Swampscott, Massachusetts, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: October 3, 2013

To view all of
Entrepreneur888's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Entrepreneur888's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,893 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,427,906 Active Members!*
Friends Network
CallmeSkyy
New York, United States
Allie_Amore
North Carolina, United States
rm_Amaalia90
Florida, United States
fataciaxxx
Massachusetts, United States
here4u2njoy2x
Ohio, United States
rm_fedlv734
Massachusetts, United States
Anya331
Massachusetts, United States
LisaSunny
Texas, United States
BabyGirlWittaBoo
Newfoundland, Canada
 
Status
Entrepreneur888 54/M
Swampscott, Massachusetts
Introduction
I am a very outgoing, confident, kind and well rounded person. I am honest, respectful and go out of my way to be NICE! I work hard, and try to enjoy my free time doing exciting and fun things! I Am well networked. I also enjoy going to a great concert or sporting event. I am educated, intelligent and enjoy great or stimulating conversation. I have my own company and I am financially secure. I have a quick wit and tend to be lightheartedly sarcastic once in awhile. I try hard to make my friends and partners happy. I strongly dislike users and opportunists. I am on the go with a packed schedule often. I also LOVE to entertain and frequently have dinner parties. I enjoy fun and happy people and have become a pretty decent cook! I am a major lover of all things involving the ocean/lake/river/pool...etc. I just recently bought a boat and can honestly say it was the best decision I have made in a long time. I am a major foodie and know my way around New England’s restaurant scene pretty well. If you like great food, I will blow you away. I also know a lot about wine and the drink scene because it is my occupation. I really enjoy traveling as well. I have frequented Bahamas, Vegas, LA, Napa, St. Barth’s and Italy. I would like to go to more of the Caribbean, Spain Greece, Japan, Hong Kong, Australia and New Zealand. Lastly, I have two dogs that are my world! I love animals.

My Ideal Person Nice,funny, honest, respectful and trustworthy. Enjoys traveling, good food or hanging out and watching a great movie. She is drama free, easygoing, and has a good sense of humor. She can appreciate a great event, a great restaurant and an intelligent or educated conversation. She enjoys going out to a concert, a sporting event or an exclusive weekend trip to someplace regionally luxurious. I have a great home and very much enjoy putting on a fire, opening a great bottle of wine or making a good cocktail and enjoying dinner and a game, movie or each others company. Kissing is essential! I very much enjoy kissing and giving massages or adoring my female companions. I have wonderfully strong hands and believe a great kiss separates the pack from good to great! Bonus points for great kissers!! I enjoy sex as well, but only after making a good mental connection.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Entrepreneur888's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Swampscott, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 9, 1968
Hometown: Swampscott, Massachusetts, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Retail Executive.
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: