Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Eurolover34 62 / M
"Looking for 2022 fun in London, the South-East, and beyond"
Oxford, Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: May 27, 2018

To view all of
Eurolover34's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Eurolover34's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,577 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,075,874 Active Members!*
Friends Network
NeedingYouNow007
Online NOW!
Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
Mummyfuk4u
Dorset, United Kingdom
HandJobWife
Manchester, United Kingdom
lex7277
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
gramar4fun
Sussex, United Kingdom
drtt1997
Warwickshire, United Kingdom
ebonyblack974
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
ShoreDitch_Lexy
London, United Kingdom
slut_milf
London, United Kingdom
 
Status
Eurolover34 62/M
Oxford, Oxfordshire , United Kingdom
Looking for fun....
Introduction
Mature, slim, fit guy, looking for fun.

My Ideal Person A mature man looking for fun, with a younger woman. (At my age, they're all younger lol!) I'm interested in meeting women 'between relationships', those wanting to play, anyone looking for the older man, and hotwives needing 'more' , and wanting it 'more often'. I'm open to an EU27 LTR too.

I’m fit, and enjoy lots of sport - running, hiking - and am also into travel, European languages, and the arts. I've enjoyed lots of fun with black and Asian women and would like more. I'm open to fun with all races. I'm straight (only) but I'd play in an MFM threesome. I live in the Oxford/Reading area, but I work in London - and can meet there.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room, The shower, the sauna, the gym

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Eurolover34's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Oxford, Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: February 26, 1960
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None