Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Eve_WA 52 / T
"And now for something completely different..."
Everett, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 22, 2011

To view all of
Eve_WA's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Eve_WA's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,551 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,308,060 Active Members!*
Friends Network
woodworkerme
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
alexislauren
California, United States
rm_Ericalitv2
Washington, United States
llirical2
Indiana, United States
rm_lamesa01
Washington, United States
VarieVrie
Virginia, United States
Jenniferlans
Oregon, United States
DaphnesRaechell
North Dakota, United States
JulesXD
Washington, United States
 
Status
Eve_WA 52/T
Everett, Washington
Would the oceans be deeper if they weren't filled with sponges?
Introduction
I am a full time, pre-op transsexual. Loves to dance, have fun, and meet new people. Looking for friends and good times! I was born a male, but have always fought an internal battle between the manly side that family and society have fostered, and the feminine side that I was born with. The last decade, I have finally come to terms with this existence, and I now live my life as the per that I always felt inside. I have lived full time for several years now, and decided to finally complete my journey into womanhood a couple years ago. At this time, my legal transition is now complete! It has been an incredibly rewarding experience. I now feel complete and whole! ...after an interminably long hiatus, I have discovered my heart and soul reaching out for another. Although I find my life content with the wonderful friends and acquaintances I have made, I find myself longing for that special per(s). Someone to share the highs and lows of everyday life. Someone to curl up together, and share if but a moment of intimacy. To love and be loved. I realize that I present a certain challenge for many. Am I a man?, am I a woman? I was born a man with all the 'fiddly bits'. I also now have breasts... My sexual attraction is primarily with women.

My Ideal Person So what is it I am seeking? For me, I find that personality is more important than biometrics. Age is but a number. What is important is what is in your heart. Things that I appreciate within are whit/humor, intelligence/wisdom, honor/honesty, kindness, and of course acceptance.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of Eve_WA's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 52 / TS/TV/TG (Transsexual)
  • Everett, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: April 26, 1970
Hometown: Central Washington, Washington, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Computers
Race: Mixed
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 38 / 85 B
Speaks: English, BadEnglish
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: