Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
FLFUNINSUN2 41 / M
"Divorced, Educated, Professional Guy in St Pete"
Saint Petersburg, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
FLFUNINSUN2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view FLFUNINSUN2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,658 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,336,151 Active Members!*
 
Status
FLFUNINSUN2 41/M
Saint Petersburg, Florida
Divorced guy in St Pete. Looking for fun and friends in and out of the bedroom.
Introduction
Looking for friends in and out of the bedroom. I work hard and enjoy spending time with quality people. I'm a non-smoker, social drinker, and I exercise regularly. I don't do hard drugs, but have been known to enjoy a joint in the past. I do not currently partake, but it's ok if you want to to enhance your experience. I enjoy anything to do with the outdoors. A better evening for me is one spent with friends at a backyard get together than out and about, but I do love a good drink and good eats out as well Will exchange face pics upon request. If I’m online, say hi on instant messenger. I also love to kick get underscore ur underscore stats. See you there!

My Ideal Person Confident, easy going, positive people. Looking for women and couples to have fun with. Education is optional, intelligence is not. I find there is much overlap. I like all body types, so long as you take care of yourself.

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Saint Petersburg, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 31, 1981
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Finance
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: