Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Femboyfuqtoi 40 / T
"Flooded by Fantasies"
Andover, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 13, 2020

To view all of
Femboyfuqtoi's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Femboyfuqtoi's photos, and thousands more!
  • 24,978 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,362,900 Active Members!*
Friends Network
80Darkchocolate
South Carolina, United States
NaughtyPghCouple
Pennsylvania, United States
987sweet
Ohio, United States
Dikknudwn89
Ohio, United States
CdMatty
Ohio, United States
One_Anna
Rhode Island, United States
tiek1122
Ohio, United States
CACKADADODLEDO
Pennsylvania, United States
DoeRayMi
Ohio, United States
 
Status
Femboyfuqtoi 40/T
Andover, Ohio
Would love to dress up for someone local
Introduction
Who I am at heart is a guy who likes seeing his friends happy. Beyond that, it all depends on the situation. I'm not quite split personalities, but my life is so compartmentalized that people in one circle rarely imagine the other circles I spend time in.

My Ideal Person I don't have an ideal person, but hear me out: I'm open to a lot of situations, and what I look for depends on the particular situation.

I'm looking for someone who enjoys at least some of the same things I do. Nerdy shit like D&D or shelves full of books, the local music scene, shared kinks, some connection we can build off of. That takes care of mutual intellectual attraction. We also need some physical attraction, but I'm not acting like I'm a model or something and that's not what I'm looking for...just physical traits that make me want to have sex. Finally, if we're talking IDEAL (mind you, none of these are requirements, just elements of my dream situation, consider them pluses), we would be able to just spend time together, sometimes focusing on one person's interests, sometimes the other person's interests, sometimes shared interests, sometimes just spending time in the same space doing our own things. But being TOGETHER at those times...that's what I want.

Information
  • 40 / TS/TV/TG
  • Andover, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: October 4, 1982
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: