Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Flwrgrl67 62 / F
"MissFlwrGrl"
Medford, Oregon, United States
 
Gold Member VIP
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: August 29, 2021

To view all of
Flwrgrl67's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Flwrgrl67's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,647 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,636,728 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tyjonestk
Online NOW!
California, United States
blackpanteraz
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
funin2016x
Massachusetts, United States
Huntingdoes88
Nevada, United States
energetic_sf
California, United States
Blkgoblyn75
Louisiana, United States
exhibicionista46
Catalunya, Spain
sjd933
Surrey, United Kingdom
CowboyWillLoveU
Texas, United States
 
Status
Flwrgrl67 62/F
Medford, Oregon
What's happening?
Introduction
I depend on discretion. I have family in the area. After I get to know you, I will be less shy. I am an exhibitionist with many photos

My Ideal Person Someone who can treat me like a princess by day. I love to laugh and be romanced.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Flwrgrl67's responses

Information
  • 62 / female
  • Medford, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: February 4, 1960
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 32 / 70 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: