Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
FolgersDick 60 / M
"Good To the Last Drop Dick Here"
Homewood, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 26, 2015

Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view FolgersDick's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,360 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,260,279 Active Members!*
Friends Network
werreal08
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
softnbrown38d
Illinois, United States
Amateurswinging
California, United States
sexyunique74
Illinois, United States
dlish22
Illinois, United States
39kitkat
Missouri, United States
iluvswirl
Indiana, United States
blkbbw4u2007
Indiana, United States
angel00545
Illinois, United States
 
Status
FolgersDick 60/M
Homewood, Illinois
Introduction
Hung BM with thick 9" dick looking for NSA fun. I am very oral , love giving and receiving. I am energetic, long lasting and attentive. Race and body types are not important. D&D free ,SAFE PLAY ONLY, sane, open minded and friendliness is. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person I am seeking a female version of myself. A woman with a sense of humor. who has some knowledge of current events. By current events I do not mean the Kardashians or anything you would find on TMZ. Intelligence is a big turn on for me as well as an open mind.
I would consider joining a couple if the situation is right.

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Homewood, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: August 30, 1962
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None