Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
ForAddedFun / / C
"Fun pair wanting to play!"
Fayetteville, West Virginia, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: June 4, 2019

To view all of
ForAddedFun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ForAddedFun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,419 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,059,107 Active Members!*
Friends Network
_Chivalrous_Man
Georgia, United States
Gooddick2382
West Virginia, United States
couplenbeckley
Hawaii, United States
thierryh141
Texas, United States
Mrwoocity
West Virginia, United States
lookin4sumtroubl
West Virginia, United States
DIVERTIRSINCAM2
Puglia, Italy
Wannahvfunwthus
West Virginia, United States
Kvothe2022
West Virginia, United States
 
Status
ForAddedFun /C
Fayetteville, West Virginia
Looking for something intriguing and fun!
Introduction
Looking to play... we know how to please- Women turn me on and I love the way they feel. He loves the ladies! We are relaxed and love to laugh and enjoy ourselves. Stipulations aren't really our thing- so who knows what we'll get into! Oh yeah- a nice large cock is nice too.

My Ideal Person Serious people who want fun and enjoy new and pleasing experiences... Always up to hear new ideas!

Information
  • / / Couple (man/woman)
  • Fayetteville, West Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: Prefer not to say
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C