Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
FordtruckWorld9j 77 / M
"Looking for a lady that like to have fun and get "really nasty". Have to love older men, too........"
Antelope, California, United States
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 20, 2004

To view all of
FordtruckWorld9j's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view FordtruckWorld9j's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,532 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,797,133 Active Members!*
FordtruckWorld9j 77/M
Antelope, California
its that time again gotta get my summer body ready LOL.
Well, I'm NOT you typical older man, been playing in the lifestyle for over 15yrs and want to party with a fun, pretty lady as my friend and lover. I'm pretty energetic, lost 30lbs, still at it, LOL.. Love to have fun, retired military, but travel when the urge hits, LOL.. I work out during the week, love to play softball to stay fit. No drama, baggage or anything like that, but love to get down and nasty when its time to play. I'm Clean, smell good, into light bondage play, massages, hot wax. I'm training to be a "Dom", can't wait to get back into BDSM fun......... (WITH WOMEN ONLY,NO MEN) Have a thing for tall sub women (5'8 to 6'2), love to have you legs wrapped round my neck.... Very demanding in the bedroom, spankin, pulling hair, hard pounding, cum play, toys, of course finger food. Role play, school gurl,slave/Master , military. Like I said "I'm NOT your typical Older man" See YOU/you soon...

My Ideal Person The lady I'm looking for is independent, love to laugh, like to have fun, nice body (sorry NO BBW and NO MEN, NO MEN), take care of herself, proud of herself in everyday life and give up control in the bedroom

Women have to love " Themselves " as your best friend and treat others like you want others to treat YOU.

The lady should be able to handle some light bondage and always be pretty. When I say pretty, I mean, dress nice, smell good all the time and be a "Lady", but in the bedroom, you will be MY little Sweet Thang!!! I like to see you in stockings, thongs, teddies and heels when in the bedroom, in public you dressed like a professional everyday woman.

If you like some or all of these things, then we will have fun for a long, long time, NOW BEND OVER, LYAO!!!!!

P S: Please have a "Recent" picture
on your profile or to send, even better if you have a webcam, I do ! ! kinda
sad when you meet someone who is sooooo
different than what you expected, Fair?

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
to many to name

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
While riding my Harley, some young lady asked for a ride.
We take off and she has a nice cum session and then we get a
room and fuck for hours. I tell her that I like to jackoff
on her face as she suck me off. We talk about what she like
to do and go for it right away. When its late, we ride back
to her car and we go our seperate way and never meet again.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Fisting, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Oh yeah, I want to fuck Jessica Biel, Paris Hilton and Kim
Kardashan. Jesscia and Kim have the prettiest ass for a
white girl and Paris is just a slut, love to cum all over her and
fuck her hard, deep and in all her holes. Paris is a fine ass
nasty slut, then she turns into the prim and proper rich

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of FordtruckWorld9j's responses

  • 77 / male
  • Antelope, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 18, 1944
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Retired
Race: Black
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: