Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Foreverplusone 46 / 41 / C
"help me seduce my wife"
Oviedo, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 7, 2016

To view all of
Foreverplusone's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Foreverplusone's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,809 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,407,198 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bill68444
Online NOW!
Nebraska, United States
Jkae1987
Washington, United States
Saleen99302
Florida, United States
jrcopy
Florida, United States
dom018475
California, United States
pT45fSh
Florida, United States
ThickDick4u212
Florida, United States
Titus346
Florida, United States
zacky65usa
Florida, United States
 
Status
Foreverplusone 46/C
Oviedo, Florida
Looking for a male to please both of us!
Introduction
We are looking for like minded people who will help us make our fantasy come true.

My Ideal Person Update 6/17/17 we are in Ormond Beach for a week. Looking for a man to seduce my hot wife. We are looking for a man to have a 3 some with. She will not play alone so don't ask! If your bi a huge plus! Send me a message and I will set up a time for us to meet.

We are looking for a bi male to play with Wife and Husband. Must play with both same night! Please be between the ages 25 and 40, or hot! Not looking for ken or Barbie but be clean and respectful. And please show my wife some love send tributes!

Information
  • 46/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Oviedo, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 29, 1976 January 24, 1981
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Prefer not to say
Occupation: Customer service Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Shaved Long
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts Contacts