Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
FoxyAngelTS_954 42 / T
"Tall Beautiful Blonde Shemale"
Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 4, 2008

To view all of
FoxyAngelTS_954's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view FoxyAngelTS_954's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,386 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,322,442 Active Members!*
Friends Network
daytimefun7755
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
Mascnbot
Florida, United States
Gigglestick8
Manitoba, Canada
rm_TSloverjaxfl
Florida, United States
freshgodinez88
Florida, United States
rj55q
Virginia, United States
goingplaces965
Florida, United States
rm_clemsonfor
South Carolina, United States
rm_mrtouchinu
Florida, United States
 
Status
FoxyAngelTS_954 42/T
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Looking for HOT boys in New Haven CT
Introduction
Name: FoxyAngel Gender: Pre-op Transsexual Measurements: 36D-24-36 Height: 5'11 weight: 138lbs Hair color: Blonde Eye color: Brown Cock Size: 8 inches Favorite color: Purple Shoe size: 10 Shoe style: 5"spike heel Dress size: 9 Favorite perfume: Fendi Favorite Music: R&B classical Turn ons: Humor & Adventure Turn offs: Arrogance & Ignorance PLEASE SEND OR HAVE A PICTURE IN YOUR FILE IF YOU'D LIKE A REPLY!

My Ideal Person Seeking well built, submissive, muscle, bottom boys interested in mild to wild sex adventures with HOT shemale.

Information
  • 42 / TS/TV/TG (Transsexual)
  • Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: July 26, 1980
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: