Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Frank7113 75 / M
""
muskegon, MI, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 25, 2005

Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Frank7113's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,231 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,058,601 Active Members!*
 
Status
Frank7113 75/M
muskegon, MI, Michigan
Introduction
Hi! I'm a single, 66 year old retired fireman, who's looking for new friends. I love to chat, flirt and tease. I love to bowl, travel, hunt, fish, attend baseball games,play cribbage, 50's to 70's music, big band music, polka music,and meeting new people. I'm a non-smoker and an occasional social drinker, not an alcoholic or drunk. I'm not a bar per! If I Pvt Msg you in the room, it's because I prefer to say some things in pvt just to prevent talk, arguments, gossip or possible embarassment in the room. I refuse to discuss a pers religious or political beliefs or sexual preferences in the room.

My Ideal Person My ideal person: hmmm someone who has a good sense of humor, doesn't mind being teased about anything, likes some of the things I like, isn't rude or crude, especially to the ladys in the room, does NOT use drugs, at least not around me. If you drink or smoke that's ok.
I don't judge people on their looks but by what they are like on the inside. I consider a Stranger as just a friend that I haven't met yet.
If you have any questions, just ask and I'll answer if I can.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A movie theatre, A swimming pool or hot tub, No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

View more of Frank7113's responses

Information
  • 75 / male
  • muskegon, MI, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: May 4, 1947
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses