Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Freakybigirl27 31 / F
"Wats up bi girl currently looking for a female or couple to have some fun with me and my main man bi guys welcome also we both love sex and enjoy getting each other off as well as others hit me up"
Nowhere, North Dakota, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 27, 2017

To view all of
Freakybigirl27's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Freakybigirl27's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,814 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,079,628 Active Members!*
Friends Network
thewildsidex2
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
Fishslayer2752
Texas, United States
sexyblackmale44u
Tennessee, United States
Ivory200
North Dakota, United States
FLBoatingcouple
Florida, United States
Turbo620
North Dakota, United States
Loopy2018
North Dakota, United States
pleazr264
North Dakota, United States
LchevyT1182
Florida, United States
 
Status
Freakybigirl27 31/F
Nowhere, North Dakota
Introduction
Im a bi girl looking for naughty fun either one on one or a girl or couple to have fun with me and my main FWB i love to tease guys but i will always make sure u get off i can be dominating and like try new things if interested pm me and we will see wat happens

My Ideal Person Clean Respectful and very discreet likes to have fun and try new things and wants to make sure i get off before they finish

Information
  • 31 / female
  • Nowhere, North Dakota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: April 25, 1991
Relocate?: No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Self employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Bra Size: 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: